Office E-mails
Prof. Kindeya Gebrehiwot President
Dr. Abderkadir Kedir Academic Vice President
Dr. Abebe Ejigu Vice President for Support Services
Prof. Fetien Abay Vice President For Research & Community Services
Dr. Hadush Goitom Scientific Director(Rank of Vice President), EIT-M
Dr. Abdelwassie Hussien Director, Office of Registrar and Alumni Directorate
Dr. Tesfaye Mesele Assistant to President
Dr. Tekeste Berhanu Dean, College of Business and Economics
Dr. Kidane Gidey Dean, College of Dryland Agriculture and Natural Resources
Dr. Amanuel Haile

Chief Executive Director(CED)

Ato Gebrehiwot Hadush Dean, College of Law and Governance
Dr. Habtu Alemayehu Dean, College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Dr. Zenawi  Zerihun Dean, College of Social Sciences and Languages
Dr. Berihu Gebrekidan Dean, College of Veterinary Science
Ato Tesfay Girmay Director, Institute of paleo-environment and Heritage Conservation
Dr. Mulugata Tsegay Director, Institute Pedagogical Sciences
Dr. Tsega Berhan Director, Institute of Environment, Gender and Development Studies
Dr. Daniel Taka Director, Institute of Geo-Information and Earth Observation



Dr. Eyasu Yazew Director, Institute of Water and Environment 
Dr. Amanuel  Zenebe Director, Institute of Climate and Society i
Dr. Kinfe Abraha Director, Institute of Population Studies
 Dr. Meheretu Yonas      Director of the Institute of Mountain Research  
Dr. Kessatie Legesse Director, Student service center
Ato Yared Berhe Director, institutional Transformation and Quality Assurance Directorate  
Ato Ataklti Haileselasie Director, Corporate Communication and Marketing  
W/roMebrat Yohannes Gender Office
Ato Goitom Abera Director, Plan and Program Budget
Ato Meles G/yesus Dean,  Mekelle Institute of Technology
Dr. HagosW.gebreial Director, Academic Programs
Ato Gebrecherkos Gebregiorgis Director, Continuing  Education
Dr. Gebrehiwot Tadesse Director, University Industry Linkage
Dr. Alemtsehay Director, University-Industry Linkage  
Ato Girmay Berhane ICT Director  
Dr. Mengistie Rebsso Head HIV/AIDS
Dr. Gezae  Haile Director, Library and Documentation  
Ato Hintsa Girmay Student Union President